Category:Jackson MG series

Jump to: navigation, search
Jackson MG series catalog page, 2006

Years: 2002-2011

Factory: Japan (Chushin Gakki)

Jackson Japan series with EMG pickups. After 2011 MG series was discontinued but MG prefixes at next guitar still mean EMG pickups on board.

Pages in category "Jackson MG series"

The following 2 pages are in this category, out of 2 total.